interior designers of canada designers d'intérieur du canada

contact IDC

Interior Designers of Canada

901 King Street W., Suite 400
Toronto, ON.
M5V 3H5

Interior Designers of Canada

901 King Street W., Suite 400
Toronto, ON.
M5V 3H5

t: 416.649.4425
tf: 877.443.4425
e: info@idcanada.org

IDC hours of service are Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern time

Sara Joulai

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

sjoulai@idcanada.org

Fay Knights

Digital Communications Associate

fknights@idcanada.org

Vesna Plazacic

Director of Communications & Marketing

vplazacic@idcanada.org

Barbora Krsiakova

Manager, Industry Partnerships

bkrsiakova@idcanada.org

Diana Mohabir

Senior Manage, Finance & Programs

dmohabir@idcanada.org

Tony Brenders

Chief Executive Officer

tbrenders@idcanada.org

Ashley Renaud

Professional Development & Events Coordinator

arenaud@idcanada.org

Adjoa Winful

Membership Development Lead

awinful@idcanada.org

Linda Mackay

Membership Development Associate

lmackay@idcanada.org