interior designers of canada designers d'intérieur du canada

contact IDC

Interior Designers of Canada

901 King Street W., Suite 400
Toronto, ON.
M5V 3H5

Interior Designers of Canada

901 King Street W., Suite 400
Toronto, ON.
M5V 3H5

t: 416.649.4425
tf: 877.443.4425
e: info@idcanada.org

IDC hours of service are Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern time

Linda Mackay

Membership Development Associate

lmackay@idcanada.org
Please contact me for general and individual membership inquiries.

Adjoa Winful

Membership Development Lead

awinful@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: membership, student outreach programs, mentorship, and advocacy programs.

Sara Joulai

Communications & Marketing Lead

sjoulai@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: IDC website, social media, IDCommunity newsletter, e-blasts, IDC career centre, and trade missions.

Vesna Plazacic

Director, Communications & Marketing

vplazacic@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: media promotion, cross-promotion opportunities, advocacy initiatives, awards and scholarships, and the IDC Design Symposium.

Barbora Krsiakova

Manager, Industry Partnerships

bkrsiakova@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: industry membership, sponsorship opportunities, marketing and advertising activities with IDC, IDC national events, and DesignEx shows.

Diana Mohabir

Senior Manager, Finance & Programs

dmohabir@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: finance, membership, and programs.

Tony Brenders

Chief Executive Officer

tbrenders@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: general inquiries on board governance.