interior designers of canada designers d'intérieur du canada

contact IDC

Interior Designers of Canada

901 King Street W., Suite 400
Toronto, ON.
M5V 3H5

Interior Designers of Canada

901 King Street W., Suite 400
Toronto, ON.
M5V 3H5

t: 416.649.4425
tf: 877.443.4425
e: info@idcanada.org

IDC hours of service are Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern time

Linda Mackay

Membership Development Associate

lmackay@idcanada.org
Please contact me for general and individual membership inquiries.

Adjoa Winful

Senior Lead, Member Advocacy

awinful@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: membership, student outreach programs, mentorship, and advocacy programs.

Nikita Mistry

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

nmistry@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: awards and honours, scholarships and bursaries, social media, and IDC news and events.

Tamir Chayat

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

tchayat@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: awards and honours, scholarships and bursaries, social media, and IDC news and events.

Farhan Masud

Communications & Marketing Lead

fmasud@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: events, media partnership, promotion, advertising, and marketing opportunities. 

Vesna Plazacic

Director, Communications & Marketing

vplazacic@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: media promotion, cross-promotion opportunities, advocacy initiatives, awards and scholarships, and the IDC Design Symposium.

Barbora Krsiakova

Director, Business Development

bkrsiakova@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: industry membership, sponsorship opportunities, marketing and advertising activities with IDC, IDC national events, and DesignEx shows.

Diana Mohabir

Senior Manager, Finance & Programs

dmohabir@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: finance, membership, and programs.

Trevor Kruse

Chief Executive Officer

tkruse@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: board governance.