Dernières nouvelles

IDNS elects new Board of Directors

IDNS' new Board of Directors for the 2012/13 year is as follows:


Front Row, left to right:

Dawn MacLachlan: CEU Director

Dede Hiscock: IDC Director

Brooke MacMillan: Membership Director

Back Row (Lf to Rt)

Deborah Porter: Registrar

Denise Hermanson: Past President

Fran Underwood: President

Jamie MacDonald: Secretary

Carolyn Maguire: Vice President

Charlene Conrad: Treasurer

Membres d'industrie
Knoll Hunter Doulgas keilhauer Architex Samsung Arconas
Midgley Mohawk Group Lauzon Williams Sonoma For The Trade PC350 Caesarstone Canada
Interface Altex Cosentino Benjamin Moore Shaw Contract Levey Industries