ID Connections

Leaders Breakfast Toronto

Published by Patrick Voisin, September 13, 2017.

Launched as a single event in 1989 and expanded into an annual series, the IDC/IIDA Leaders Breakfast has become an iconic event for interior design professionals across North America. This year’s event will take place on Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017 at the elegant InterContinental Toronto Centre on the opening day of IIDEXCanada 2017. Tickets go on sale Oct. 1, 2017.

Whitney Austin Gray
is the event’s keynote speaker and IDC’s Susan Mole is the honouree.

Here’s a look back at the past Leaders Breakfast Toronto honourees.

2016: Honouree: Matthew Searle

2015: Honouree: Shauna Levy

2014: Honourees: Lynn McGregor and Peter Grimley

2013: Honouree: Tracy Bowie

2012: Honouree: Ray Staples

2011: Honouree: Susan Wiggins

2010: Honouree: Les Muniak

2009: Honouree: Joe Pettipas

2008: Honouree: Arlene Gould

2007 Honouree: Trevor Kruse


National Industry Partners
Architex Interface Caesarstone Canada Williams Sonoma For The Trade PC350 Cosentino
Midgley Lauzon Benjamin Moore Hunter Doulgas Arconas Levey Industries
keilhauer Shaw Contract Altex Knoll Samsung Mohawk Group