ID Connections

2017 IDC/IIDA Leaders Breakfast Toronto

Published by Patrick Voisin, July 12, 2017.

Launched as a single event in 1989 and expanded into an annual series, the IDC/IIDA Leaders Breakfast has become an iconic event for interior design professionals across North America. This year’s event will take place on Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017 at the elegant InterContinental Toronto Centre on the opening day of IIDEXCanada 2017.

The 2017 honouree will be none other than IDC’s Susan Mole! Read her bio, here.

Here’s a look back at the past Leaders Breakfast Toronto honourees. Stay tuned to ID Connects for the 2017 Keynote speaker announcement.

2016: Honouree: Matthew Searle

2015: Honouree: Shauna Levy

2014: Honourees: Lynn McGregor and Peter Grimley

2013: Honouree: Tracy Bowie

2012: Honouree: Ray Staples

2011: Honouree: Susan Wiggins

2010: Honouree: Les Muniak

2009: Honouree: Joe Pettipas

2008: Honouree: Arlene Gould

2007 Honouree: Trevor Kruse

National Industry Partners
Shaw Contract Cosentino Architex Caesarstone Canada Williams Sonoma For The Trade Arconas
keilhauer Benjamin Moore Midgley Altex Interface PC350
Knoll Mohawk Group Levey Industries Samsung Hunter Doulgas Lauzon