ID Connections

Enter the 33rd Annual Interiors Awards

Published by Julia Salerno, July 29, 2011.

Contract magazine has launched its official call for entries for the 33rd annual Interiors Awards. Hundreds of the design industry's finest enter the program each year for the opportunity to be recognized at the coveted Interiors Awards, where the most innovative design teams from both well-known, established firms and emerging talent of the past year are honoured for their design projects and accomplishments.

Held since 1979, the competition is judged by a select group of respected design industry leaders. The Interiors Awards offers recognition in an array of market segments and is the only juried program to offer recognition of design by category. Deadline for entry is September 23, 2011.

Download the entry form and view the 2011 list of Interiors Awards winners.

National Industry Partners
Hunter Doulgas Samsung Interface Midgley Mohawk Group Knoll
Benjamin Moore Lauzon Arconas Williams Sonoma For The Trade Levey Industries Caesarstone Canada
Cosentino keilhauer Altex PC350 Architex Shaw Contract