Latest News

enRoute Hotel Design Awards deadline fast approaching

The submission deadline for the enRoute Hotel Design Awards, presented in partnership with Interior Designers of Canada and IIDEX/NeoCon Canada, is March 10. The Awards celebrate the best Canadian-designed hotels around the world.

Judged by international industry experts Jean-Michel Gathy, Jean Pelland, Todd Saunders and Patricia Urquiola, the awards will recognize the outstanding achievements by Canadian interior designers and architects working in the hospitality sector.

The competition is open to all Canadian interior designers and architects working here and abroad and is open to new hotels and resorts - as well as properties that have undergone extensive renovations. Projects must be completed between January 1, 2008 and December 31, 2010. The hotel or resort project may be located anywhere in the world. For complete submission instructions, visit


Published on February 15, 2011

National Industry Partners
Lauzon Levey Industries Interface keilhauer Caesarstone Canada PC350
Altex Benjamin Moore Midgley Mohawk Group Cosentino Arconas
Samsung Shaw Contract Knoll Architex Hunter Doulgas Williams Sonoma For The Trade