Customize your search:

    • Legend
    • IDC Event
    • Third Party Event


    RGD's 14th annual DesignThinkers Conference

    Join over 1,500 visual communicators and 25 cutting-edge international speakers for our 14th annual DesignThinkers Conference, a celebration of the creativity and strategic design thinking that is leading the business realm today. DesignThinkers is fuel for creative minds, igniting inspirations and blasting us forward to explore emerging trends.

    Hosted by the Association of Registered Graphic Designers (RGD), DesignThinkers is Canada’s largest annual communications design conference and one of the most respected in the world. Details can be found at

    Speakers include:

    • Chris Chapman, Global Creativity & Innovation Director, Disney
    • Darhil Crooks, Creative Director, The Atlantic
    • Nicholas Felton, Designer of the Facebook Timeline
    • Dmitri Siegel, VP, Global E-Commerce, Patagonia
    • Karin Fong, Co-Founder & Creative Director, Imaginary Forces
    • Chloe Gottlieb, SVP, Executive Creative Director, R/GA    
    • Bruce Mau, Founder, Bruce Mau Design and the Massive Change Network
    • Austin McGhie, President of the Strategy Group, Sterling Brands
    • Peter Mendelsund, Book Designer, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy
    • Bruce Nussbaum, Author, Creative Intelligence: Harnessing the Power to Create, Connect and Inspire
    • Shawn Petersen, Creative Director, Instrument
      …and more!

    Early Bird rates end September 27!

    IDC Members receive the discounted "Group/Org Member" rate.
      (June 23 - Sept 27) (Sept 28 - Nov 1)
    Group/Org member 1 day $433.92 $518.67
    Group/Org member 2 days $569.52 $637.32


    LocationMetro Toronto Convention Centre, 255 Front St W, Toronto, Canada M5V 2W6 (Map)
    Date & TimeNovember 6 to 7, 2013
    Time in 1383775200
    RegisterPlease click here to register.
    National Industry Partners
    Caesarstone Canada Knoll Upper Canada Forest Products Shaw Contract Cosentino Hunter Doulgas
    Levey Industries Samsung Lutron Mohawk Group Architex Milliken
    keilhauer Benjamin Moore Midgley