Contact Us

Contact Us

Interior Designers of Canada
901 King Street W. Suite 400, Toronto, ON. M5V 3H5

t: 416.649.4425 | tf: 877.443.4425 
e: info@idcanada.org

IDC hours of service are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern time.



Kosala Uthayakumaran, Customer Service Representative
416.649.4436 | kuthayakumaran@idcanada.org
Please contact me for general inquiries.


 
Barbora Rinaldi, Customer Service Representative
416.649.4427 | brinaldi@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Industry membership and events.


 
Therese Kasongo, Membership & Professional Development Associate (Bilingual)
416.649.4440 | tkasongo@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Professional development and membership. 


 
Fay Knights, Digital Communications Associate 
416.649.4434 | fknights@idcanada.org


 
Sara Joulai, Communications & Marketing Coordinator
416.649.4425 ext. 413 | sjoulai@idcanada.org

Please contact me for inquiries related to: IDC website, social media, IDCommunity newsletter, and e-blasts.



Barbora Krsiakova, Manager of Industry Partnerships
416.649.4438 | bkrsiakova@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Industry membership, marketing activities and advertising opportunities with IDC, as well as questions regarding IDC national events and DesignEx shows.



Vesna Plazacic, Senior Manager, Communications 
416.649.4429 | vplazacic@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Media promotion, cross-promotion opportunities, advocacy initiatives, and the IDC Design Symposium. 


 
Diana Mohabir, Finance, Business Manager
416.649.4439 | dmohabir@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Finance.


 
Tony Brenders, Chief Executive Officer
416.649.4434 | tbrenders@idcanada.org 
Please contact me for inquiries related to: General inquiries on Board Governance. 

National Industry Partners
Hunter Doulgas Lutron Knoll Benjamin Moore Cosentino Architex
keilhauer Mohawk Group Shaw Contract Upper Canada Forest Products Levey Industries Samsung
Milliken Midgley Caesarstone Canada