Contact Us

Contact Us

Interior Designers of Canada
901 King Street W. Suite 400, Toronto, ON. M5V 3H5

t: 416.649.4425 | tf: 877.443.4425 | f: 416.921.3660
e: info@idcanada.org

IDC hours of service are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern time.



Kosala Uthayakumaran, Customer Service Representative
416.649.4436 | kuthayakumaran@idcanada.org
Please contact me for general inquiries.


 
Therese Kasongo, Membership & Professional Development Associate (Bilingual)
416.649.4440 | tkasongo@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Professional Development and Membership. 


 
Riley Connor, Communications Coordinator
416.649.4425 ext. 413 | rconnor@idcanada.org




Patrick Voisin, Digital Communications Associate
416.649.4441 | pvoisin@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Member promotions, Scholarships and Bursaries, FINDinteriordesigner.org, News Clippings, Industry E-blast program, Career Centre and Social Media.


 
Barbora Krsiakova, Manager of Industry Partnerships
416.649.4438 | bkrsiakova@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Industry membership, Marketing activities and advertising opportunities with IDC as well as questions regarding IDC national events and DesignEx shows.



Vesna Plazacic, Senior Manager, Communications 
416.649.4429 | vplazacic@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Media promotion, cross-promotion opportunities, advocacy initiatives, and the IDC Design Symposium. 


 
Diana Mohabir, Finance, Business Manager
416.649.4439 | dmohabir@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Finance.


 
Tony Brenders, Chief Executive Officer
416.649.4434 | tbrenders@idcanada.org 
Please contact me for inquiries related to: General inquiries on Board Governance. 

National Industry Partners
Cosentino Lauzon Levey Industries Shaw Contract keilhauer Midgley
Mohawk Group PC350 Hunter Doulgas Interface Samsung Architex
Caesarstone Canada Altex Knoll Williams Sonoma For The Trade Arconas Benjamin Moore