EXHIBITOR LIST


Platinum Exhibitors
Tandus | Centiva www.tandus.com
Gold Exhibitor
Caesarstone Canada www.caesarstone.ca

Prémoulé

www.premoule.ca
Skyfold www.skyfold.com
Steelcase Canada www.steelcase.com
Tucker Electronics www.tuckerelectronics.ca
   
Silver Exhibitors
Budget Blinds www.budgetblinds.com
Business Interiors by Staples www.bistaples.ca
Elegant Flooring www.elegantflooring.ca
Haworth www.haworth.com
h2 Atlantic Agencies www.h2atlantic.com
GLOBAL www.globalADportfolio.com
   
Exhibitors
Atlantic Hardware Consultants Ltd. ahccathy@rogers.com
C.S.A Enterprises www.csaenterprises.ca
Corflex www.corflex.ca
Forbo Lineoleum Inc. www.forbo-flooring.com
Interface www.interface.com

Mannington Commercial

www.manningcommercial.com
Metro Wallcoverings www.metrowallcoverings.com
Mohawk Group www.mohawkgroup.com
Projex Agencies Limited www..projexagencies.com
Shaw Contract Group www.shawcontractgroup.com
DIRTT Environmental Solutions Ltd. www.dirtt.net
Spec Furniture   www.specfurniture.com
Richelieu Hardware www.richelieu.com/ca/en
J. Wright Sales Ltd. jwrightsales.com
L J Marketing and Sales - Manufacturers Agency   

Vigilant Technical Sales Ltd

www.vigilanttechnicalsales.ca

Exhibitor list as of September 21, 2015