2013 IDIBC Vancouver Island Table Top Exhibitor List

GOLD Exhibitors
Signs of the Times Enterprises www.signsofthetimes.ca
 
 
SILVER BIRCH Exhibitors
ASSA ABLOY Canada www.assaabloy.ca
Caesarstone Canada www.caesarstone.ca
Global Group www.globaltotaloffice.com
Graphic Office Interiors www.graphicoffice.com
SwitzerCultCreative www.switzercultcreative.com
Vintage Hardwood Flooring www.vintageflooring.com
 
RED CEDAR Exhibitors
3Form www.3-form.com
3M Canada - Architectural Markets www.3marchitecturalmarkets.com
Ames Tile & Stone Ltd. www.amestiles.com
Banner Carpets www.bannnercarptes.com
Barker Manufacturing www.barkermfg.com
Benjamin Moore & Co. www.benjaminmoore.ca
Colonial Countertops www.colonialcountertops.com
Crown Wallpaper & Fabrics www.crownwallpaper.com/
Daltile Canada www.daltile.com
E. Roko Distributors www.eroko.com
European Flooring Group www.europeanflooring.ca
Erv Parent Group www.ervparent.com
Frontier Stone www.frontierstone.ca
Grand & Toy Ltd. www.grandandtoy.com
Julian Ceramic Tile Inc. www.juliantile.com
LEEZA Distributors www.leezasurfaces.com
Levey Wallcoverings www.leveyindustries.com
Live Edge Design www.liveedgedesign.com
LSI Floors www.lsifloors.com
Metro Wallcoverings www.metrowallcoverings.com
Milliken Carpet www.millikencarpet.com
PJ White Hardwoord Ltd. www.pjwhitehardwoods.com

Patcraft Commercial Carpets

www.patcraft.com
Regency Sales Agency www.regencysales.com
Richelieu Hardware www.richelieu.com

Robert Allen Group

www.robertallendesign.com

Shaw Contract Group

www.shawcontractgroup.com

Tandus Flooring

www.tandus.com

Tierra Sol

www.tierrasol.ca
Torlys www.torlys.com
Valley Countertops Industries Ltd. www.valleycountertops.com

 

Exhibitor list as of June 7, 2013