2014 IDIBC Okanagan Table Top Exhibitor List

Gold Sponsors
3M Canada - Architectural Markets www.3marchitecturalmarkets.com
Heritage Office Furnishings www.heritageoffice.com
Symmetry Lighting www.symmetry-lighting.com
 
Table Top Exhibitors
Adanac Sales www.adanacsales.com
Buckwold Western www.buckwold.com
CDm2 Lightworks www.cdm2lightworks.com
Cambria Canada www.cambriacanada.com
Canadian Blind Manufacturing www.cdnblind.com
Chase Office Interiors www.chaseoffice.ca
Daltile Canada www.daltile.com
Division9 a Shnier Company www.division9.ca
Elite Crete Systems Canada www.elitecrete.com
Erv Parent Group www.ervparent.com
Hafele Canada www.hafele.com
Levey Industries www.leveyindustries.com
Linea Ceiling & Wall Systems www.lineaceilings.com
Martin Knowles Photo/Media www.mkphotomedia.com
McKillican Canadian www.mckillican.com
Mirolin Industries www.mirolin.com
The Mohawk Group www.mohawkind.com
P.J. White Hardwoods Ltd. www.pjwhitehardwoods.com
Patcraft Commercial Carpet www.patcraft.com
Richelieu Hardware www.richelieu.com
Sustainable Solutions International www.sustainablesolutions.com
Teknion Limited www.teknion.com
Textile Trimmings www.textiletrimmings.com
Tierra Sol Ceramic Tile www.tierrasol.ca

 

 

Exhibitor list as of May 7, 2014