GOLDEN ASH Exhibitor
Shaw Industries | Patcraft & Shaw Contract Group patcraft.com | shawcontractgroup.com
SILVER BIRCH Exhibitors
American Standard Brands americanstandard.ca
Ames Tile & Stone amestiles.com
CD/M2 Lightworks Corp. cdm2lightworks.com
CGC Inc. cgcinc.com
Caesarstone Canada caesarstone.ca
Lauzon Flooring lauzonflooring.com
The Mohawk Group mohawkgroup.com
Skyfold skyfold.com
RED CEDAR Exhibitors
Abet Laminati abetlaminati.com
Aco Systems Ltd. acocan.ca
Allseating allseating.com
Architex architex-ljh.com
Banner Carpets bannercarpets.ca
Barker Manufacturing barkermfg.com
Beaulieu Canada beaulieucanada.ca
C&S Group cermastone.com
CMC Studios cmcstudios.ca
Cantu Bathrooms and Hardware Ltd cantubathrooms.com
Chase Office Interiors chaseoffice.ca
Colonial Countertops colonialcountertops.com
Daltile Canada daltile.com
Dauphin North America dauphin.com
Formica Canada/ E. Roko Distributors Ltd. formica.com
GL Stone Ltd. glstonetile.com
Hafele Canada hafele.com
Interface interface.com
Interior Surfaces interiorsurfaces.ca
Levey Industries Inc. leveyindustries.com
M R Evans Trading Co. Ltd. mrevans.com
Matrix Marble and Stone matrixmarble.com
Martin Knowles Photo/Media mkphotomedia.com
McKillican Canadian mckillican.com
Metro Wallcoverings metrowallcoverings.com
Metropolitan Hardwood Floors metrofloors.com
Mirolin Industries mirolin.com
Odyssey Wallcovering odysseywallcoverings.com
Officemax Grand & Toy officemaxcanada.com
Panasphere Premium Surfaces panaspheresurfaces.com
Prime Walls primewalls.com
Richelieu Hardware richelieu.com
The Robert Allen Group robertallendesign.com
Tierra Sol Ceramic tierrasol.ca
Vintage Hardwood Flooring vintageflooring.com
Willis 4willis.com

Exhibitor list as of March 17, 2015