2014 IDAS Table Top Exhibitor List

GOLD SPONSOR EXHIBITORS  
Buckwold Western buckwold.com
Metro Wallcoverings metrowallcoverings.com
SILVER SPONSOR EXHIBITORS  
Beaulieu Canada beaulieucanada.com
J. Ennis Fabrics jennisfabrics.com
TABLE TOP EXHIBITORS  

Business Furnishings Ltd.

busfurn.com
C&S Tile Distributors/Margranite Industry cermastone.com
Ceratec Ceramic Tiles ceratec.com
Crown Wallpaper & Fabrics crownwallpaper.com
Erv Parent Group ervparent.com
Forbo Flooring Canada forbo.com
ForDesignGroup fordesigngroup.com
Formica Canada formica.com
Haworth haworth.com
Interface interface.com
Delta | Jones Goodridge jonesgoodridge.ca
Franke Kindred | Jones Goodridge jonesgoodridge.ca
Kraus/Floors with more krausflooring.com
Levey Industries Inc. leveyindustries.com
Lutron Electronics lutron.com
Mainstreet Carpet tile

mainstreetcarpettile.com

Marco Products marcoproducts.ca
McKillican Canadian mckillican.com
Metropolitan Hardwood Floors metrofloors.com
Mohawk Industries mohawkgroup.com
Patcraft patcraft.com
Polyflor Canada polyflor.ca
Shaw Contract Group shawcontractgroup.com
Sound-Rite Inc sound-rite.com
Superior Cabinets superiorcabinets.ca
Tab.ca tab.ca
Teknion Ltd. teknion.com
   

Exhibitor list as of October 19, 2014