2013 IDAS Table Top Exhibitor List

GOLD SPONSOR EXHIBITORS  
Levey Wallcoverings leveyindustries.com
Metro Wallcoverings Inc. metrowallcoverings.com
Runway Flooring Couture runwayfloors.com
SILVER SPONSOR EXHIBITORS  
Buckwold and Sons buckwold.com
Erv Parent Group ervparent.com
J+J/Invision jj-invision.com
Patcraft Commercial Carpets patcraft.com
TABLE TOP EXHIBITORS  
3M Canada - Architectural Markets 3marchitecturalmarkets.com
Action Office Interiors actionofficeinteriors.com
Bau-Xi Gallery bau-xi.com
C2 Custom Furnishings c2customfurnishings.com
C&S Tile Distributors/Margranite Industry ceramstone.com
Caesarstone Canada caesarstone.ca
Crown Wallpaper & Fabrics crownwallpaper.com
Ceratec Ceramic Tiles ceratec.com
Delta/Hansgrohe jonesgoodridge.ca
Forbo Linoleum Inc. forbo-flooring.com
ForDesignGroup fordesigngroup.com
Ican Tile Distributors icanceramic.com
Interface interfaceflor.ca
Kindred/ Franke jonesgoodridge.ca
Kraus/Floors with More krausflooring.com
MainStreet Carpet Tile contractflooringsystems.com
McKillican Canadian mckillican.com
nora systems inc. nora.com
Odyssey Wallcoverings odysseywallcoverings.com
Schluter Systems Canada Inc. schluter.com
Shaw Contract Group shawcontractgroup.com
Sound-Rite Inc sound-rite.com
Spectrum Brands spectrumbrands.com
Supreme Basics supremebasics.com
Teknion Limited teknion.com
The Mohawk Group mohawkgroup.com
Vertical Solutions Incorporated skyfold.com

Exhibitor list as of October 21, 2013