Dernières nouvelles

WOC Chapter attend Fanshawe College's 2011 Awards Gala

The WOC Chapter Board and a few guest judges attended the Fanshawe College's Class of 2011 Awards Gala, which took place Tuesday, August 23. Each year the WOC Board meets to judge the student portfolios on display and each year it gets more and more difficult as the submissions become more impressive!

This year's judges included ARIDO members, Jennifer McBride, Elizabeth Dent, and Mackenzie Howson from the WOC Board and included Paula Burns, Tania Romao-Readings, Kristine Desnoyers-Vann and Stacey Harrison and Robert Ryl as guest judges. It's our pleasure to announce Claudia Saurez as this year's winner. Congratulations to all of the students in Fanshawe's class of 2011 for their hard work.

Membres d'industrie
Shaw Contract Altex Cosentino HanStone Milliken Arconas
Benjamin Moore Interface Patcraft Caesarstone Canada Krug Midgley
Williams Sonoma For The Trade Levey Industries Mohawk Group Hunter Doulgas Knoll IIDEX
Architex CERAGRES Lauzon
Membres de l'industrie, niveau III