Dernières nouvelles

ARIDO Awards deadline fast approaching

Each year, ARIDO celebrates excellence, innovation and originality in interior design with its prestigious awards program - the ARIDO Awards. This could be your time to shine. Submit your project for consideration in one of 11 project categories before the final deadline of June 10, 2011. Winners will be announced at the ARIDO Awards Gala in September, an industry event not to be missed.

For more information on how to be a part of one of the most highly regarded awards programs in the industry, watch the video below, or visit

Membres d'industrie
Architex Knoll Mohawk Group CERAGRES Cosentino Arconas
Hunter Doulgas HanStone IIDEX Interface Midgley Benjamin Moore
Levey Industries Lauzon Patcraft Milliken Caesarstone Canada Shaw Contract
Altex Williams Sonoma For The Trade Krug
Membres de l'industrie, niveau III