ID Connections

Save the date for IDC’s 43rd Annual Meeting!

Published by Sarah Bradbury, August 04, 2015.

This year, let’s meet in the middle! Join us in Winnipeg, Manitoba to network with fellow members from across Canada and hear a report on the association’s activities over the past year. This is your chance to meet the 2015-16 Board of Management.

Date: September 11, 2015
Time: 11 a.m. CT

Find your timezone:
9 - 10:30 a.m. PT
10 - 11:30 a.m. MT
11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. CT
12 - 1:30 p.m. ET
1 - 2:30 p.m. AT
1:30 - 3 p.m. NT

If you can’t attend in person, there are two other ways that you can join the meeting. On the day of, join us via teleconference and watch your inbox as we will be sending you all annual meeting-related documents for you to read at your leisure. Stay tuned for more details in the next issue of ID Connects.

Industry Partners
Knoll Hunter Doulgas CERAGRES Milliken Arconas Patcraft
Architex Interface Krug Benjamin Moore Lauzon Cosentino
IIDEX Caesarstone Canada Mohawk Group Williams Sonoma For The Trade Altex Shaw Contract
HanStone Levey Industries Midgley
Tier 3 Members