ID Connections

Reminder: Call for entries: 2013 Innovation Awards

Published by Candis Green, August 29, 2013.

Organized by Interior Designers of Canada, the IIDEX Canada Innovation Awards were established in 1984 to celebrate the latest and most innovative product designs and booth creativity. The Innovation Awards are exclusively for IIDEX Canada exhibitors and are judged by representatives from the design community.

The deadline to enter this year's Innovation Awards is September 13, 2013, at 5 p.m. Please click here to enter.

Industry Partners
Shaw Contract Midgley Mohawk Group Milliken Caesarstone Canada Levey Industries
Williams Sonoma For The Trade Altex Lauzon Architex Arconas CERAGRES
Hunter Doulgas IIDEX Krug Patcraft HanStone Knoll
Benjamin Moore Interface Cosentino
Tier 3 Members