ID Connections

Submit your project in the Western Living Designers of the Year Award

Published by Julia Salerno, February 27, 2012.

Western Living magazine is now accepting entries to its 2012 Designers of the Year Awards. You must submit five projects with at least four in the residential category. One commercial project is permitted of the entrant’s body of work. Entrants must also be residents of one of the four Western Canadian provinces (British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba) however the projects can be located anywhere in the world. Click here for complete submission rules. Deadline to submit is April 2, 2012.

Industry Partners
HanStone IIDEX Williams Sonoma For The Trade Architex Lauzon Midgley
Mohawk Group Levey Industries Arconas Cosentino Hunter Doulgas Benjamin Moore
Krug Shaw Contract Caesarstone Canada Milliken Patcraft Altex
Knoll CERAGRES Interface
Tier 3 Members