ID Connections

Submit to the Radical Innovation in Hospitality Awards

Published by Julia Salerno, January 30, 2012.

The Radical Innovation in Hospitality Awards promote innovation and global thought-leadership in hospitality. It is an opportunity to showcase the best hospitality strategies in architecture and interior design that incorporate new concepts and enhance the guest experience. Any hospitality experience and/or project, built or un-built, qualifies for entry. Built entries must have been completed within 18 months of the competition. Deadline for entries is March 1, 2012. For a complete list of submission guidelines, visit

Industry Partners
Levey Industries CERAGRES Mohawk Group Cosentino Krug Hunter Doulgas
Architex Patcraft Interface Knoll IIDEX Arconas
Lauzon HanStone Benjamin Moore Midgley Caesarstone Canada Shaw Contract
Williams Sonoma For The Trade Milliken Altex
Tier 3 Members