Latest News

Design Is...Awards 2011 call for entries

The Shaw Contract Group Design Is....Awards 2011 is now accepting entries from all professional interior design, architecture firms, and end users. Projects must feature a Shaw Contract Group or Shaw Contract Hospitality Group product as the predominant flooring in the space. Projects must have been completed between February 2009 and February 2011.

Award winners will receive a Design Is... awards sculpture and a $2,000 student scholarship will be awarded in the firm's name. 2010 Canadian winners include id+s Design Solutions, Montreal, QB; and ARIDO president, Theo West-Parks, West-Parks + Associates, Thornhill, ON. To learn more about the Design Is....Awards, or to view a video of past award-winning projects, visit

Industry Partners
Midgley Arconas Shaw Contract Patcraft Levey Industries Architex
Altex CERAGRES Milliken Caesarstone Canada IIDEX Benjamin Moore
HanStone Knoll Hunter Doulgas Interface Mohawk Group Williams Sonoma For The Trade
Lauzon Cosentino Krug
Tier 3 Members