Contact Us

Contact Us

Interior Designers of Canada
C536-43 Hanna Avenue, Toronto, ON M6K 1X1

t: 416.649.4425 | tf: 877.443.4425 | f: 416.921.3660
e: info@idcanada.org

IDC hours of service are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern time.

 


ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Irma Kemp, Executive Assistant
416.649.4436 | ikemp@idcanada.org

Tony Sienes, Manager, Accounting
416.649.4439 | tsienes@idcanada.org



MEMBER SERVICES

Pamela Bailey, Director, Member Services
416.649.4428 | pbailey@idcanada.org

Debora Juliao, Director, Member Services 
On materinity leave



INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIPS

Jamie Shea, Director, Business Development
416.649.4427 | jshea@idcanada.org



MARKETING

Emily-Rose Smegal, Manager, Events and Trade Shows (Bilingual)
416.649.4435 | esmegal@idcanada.org

Barbora Krsiakova, Marketing Coordinator (Bilingual)
416.649.4438 | bkrsiakova@idcanada.org



COMMUNICATIONS

Sarah Bradbury, Communications Coordinator (Bilingual)
416.649.4429 | sbradbury@idcanada.org

Patrick Voisin, Communications Coordinator
416.649.4441 | pvoisin@idcanada.org

Industry Partners
Shaw Contract Group Cosentino Patcraft Knoll Arconas Caesarstone Canada
kabuni Tandus Centiva Krug Mohawk Group Lauzon Architex
CeilTrim Interface Levey Industries Milliken California Closets Hunter Douglas
Williams Sonoma For The Trade
Tier 3 Members
Provincial Associations