Contact Us

    Contact Us

    C536-43 Hanna Avenue, Toronto, ON M6K 1X1
    t: 416.649.4425
    f: 416.921.3660
    tf: 877.443.4425

    Susan Wiggins, Chief Executive Officer
    t: 416.649.4434
    e: swiggins@idcanada.org

    Irma Kemp, Executive Assistant
    t: 416.649.4436
    e: ikemp@idcanada.org

    Maya Vnukovsky, Administrative Assistant
    t: 416.649.4425
    e: info@idcanada.org

    Sue Gravelle, Director, Professional Development
    t: 416.649.4435
    e: sgravelle@idcanada.org

    Meghan Smith, Director, Business Development
    t: 416.649.4427
    e: msmith@idcanada.org

    Tony Sienes, Manager, Accounting
    t: 416.649.4439
    e: tsienes@idcanada.org

    Candis Green, Internal Communications Coordinator
    t: 416.649.4429
    e: cgreen@idcanada.org

    Julia Salerno, Manager, Communications
    t: 416.649.4441
    e: jsalerno@idcanada.org

    Debora Abreu, Manager, Marketing
    t: 416.649.4428
    e: dabreu@idcanada.org

    Gustavo Espinola, Marketing Coordinator
    t: 416.649.4440
    e: gespinola@idcanada.org

    Barbora Krsiakova, Member Services Coordinator
    t: 416.649.4438
    e: bkrsiakova@idcanada.org

    Partners
    Hunter Douglas
    Mohawk Group
    Canadian Interiors
    Caesarstone Canada
    Interface
    Levey Industries
    Knoll
    Homes & Living
    Tandus Centiva
    Philips
    Teknion
    Designer Marketplace
    Shaw Contract Group
    Homes Publishing Group
    Tier 3 Members