Contact Us

Contact Us

Interior Designers of Canada
C536-43 Hanna Avenue, Toronto, ON M6K 1X1

t: 416.649.4425 | tf: 877.443.4425 | f: 416.921.3660
e: info@idcanada.org

IDC hours of service are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern time.


EXECUTIVE

Tony Brenders, CEO
416.649.4434 | tbrenders@idcanada.org



ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Irma Kemp, Executive Assistant
416.649.4436 | ikemp@idcanada.org

Teresa Mohabir, Manager, Accounting
416.649.4439 | tmohabir@idcanada.org 



INDUSTRY

Scott Kettles, Business Development Manager
416.649.4427 | skettles@idcanada.org



MEMBER SERVICES

Pamela Bailey, Director, Member Services
416.649.4428 | pbailey@idcanada.org

Therese Kasongo, Member Services Coordinator (Bilingual)
416.649.4440 | tkasongo@idcanada.org

 


MARKETING

Barbora Krsiakova, Marketing Manager

416.649.4438 | bkrsiakova@idcanada.org



COMMUNICATIONS

Sarah Bradbury, Communications Coordinator (Bilingual)
416.649.4429 | sbradbury@idcanada.org

Patrick Voisin, Communications Coordinator
416.649.4441 | pvoisin@idcanada.org

Industry Partners
Architex HanStone Tandus Centiva Shaw Contract Mohawk Group Caesarstone Canada
Milliken Levey Industries Knoll Williams Sonoma For The Trade Patcraft Hunter Doulgas
kabuni Arconas Cosentino Interface Benjamin Moore Lauzon
Krug California Closets
Tier 3 Members
Provincial Associations