Contact Us

Contact Us

Interior Designers of Canada
C536-43 Hanna Avenue, Toronto, ON M6K 1X1

t: 416.649.4425 | tf: 877.443.4425 | f: 416.921.3660
e: info@idcanada.org

IDC hours of service are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern time.


 EXECUTIVE

Tony Brenders, CEO
416.649.4434 | tbrenders@idcanada.org



ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Irma Kemp, Executive Assistant
416.649.4436 | ikemp@idcanada.org

Tony Sienes, Manager, Accounting
416.649.4439 | tsienes@idcanada.org



MEMBER SERVICES

Pamela Bailey, Director, Member Services
416.649.4428 | pbailey@idcanada.org

Debora Juliao, Director, Member Services 
On materinity leave

Therese Kasongo, Member Services Coordinator (Bilingual)
416.649.4440 | tkasongo@idcanada.org

 


MARKETING

Emily-Rose Smegal, Manager, Events and Trade Shows (Bilingual)
416.649.4435 | esmegal@idcanada.org

Barbora Krsiakova, Manager of Businesss Development and Marketing coordinator (Bilingual)
416.649.4438 | bkrsiakova@idcanada.org



COMMUNICATIONS

Sarah Bradbury, Communications Coordinator (Bilingual)
416.649.4429 | sbradbury@idcanada.org

Patrick Voisin, Communications Coordinator
416.649.4441 | pvoisin@idcanada.org

Industry Partners
Knoll Mohawk Group kabuni Milliken Arconas Tandus Centiva
Lauzon Patcraft California Closets CeilTrim Krug Hunter Douglas
Cosentino Williams Sonoma For The Trade Architex Caesarstone Canada Interface Shaw Contract Group
Levey Industries
Tier 3 Members
Provincial Associations