Contact Us

Contact Us

Interior Designers of Canada
901 King Street W. Suite 400, Toronto, ON. M5V 3H5

t: 416.649.4425 | tf: 877.443.4425 | f: 416.921.3660
e: info@idcanada.org

IDC hours of service are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern time.



Kosala Uthayakumaran, Customer Service Representative
416.649.4436 | kuthayakumaran@idcanada.org
Please contact me for general inquiries.


 

Therese Kasongo, Membership & Professional Development Associate (Bilingual)
416.649.4440 | tkasongo@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Professional Development and Membership. 


 
Patrick Voisin, Digital Communications Associate
416.649.4441 | pvoisin@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Member promotions, Scholarships and Bursaries, FINDinteriordesigner.org, News Clippings, ID Connects, Industry E-blast program, Career Centre and Social Media.


 
Barbora Krsiakova, Marketing Manager
416.649.4438 | bkrsiakova@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Marketing activities and advertising opportunities with IDC as well as questions regarding IDC national events and DesignEx shows.



Vesna Plazacic, Senior Manager, Communications 
416.649.4429 | vplazacic@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Media promotion and partnerships, cross-promotion opportunities, communications initiatives, and the 2018 IDC National Conference. 


 
Diana Mohabir, Finance, Business Manager
416.649.4439 | dmohabir@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Finance.



Linda Kafka, Business Development Manager
416.577.5548 | lkafka@idcanada.org


 
Tony Brenders, Chief Executive Officer
416.649.4434 | tbrenders@idcanada.org 
Please contact me for inquiries related to: General inquiries on Board Governance. 

Industry Partners
Midgley PC350 Williams Sonoma For The Trade Lauzon Levey Industries Samsung
Benjamin Moore keilhauer Interface Architex Caesarstone Canada Knoll
Arconas Shaw Contract Altex