Contact Us

Contact Us

Interior Designers of Canada
C536-43 Hanna Avenue, Toronto, ON M6K 1X1

t: 416.649.4425 | tf: 877.443.4425 | f: 416.921.3660
e: info@idcanada.org

IDC hours of service are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern time.



Irma Kemp, Executive Assistant
416.649.4436 | ikemp@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: General inquires, Board Governance and Career Centre.


 
Therese Kasongo, Professional Development Coordinator (Bilingual)
416.649.4440 | tkasongo@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Professional Development, Member Benefits including Goodlife Membership.


 
Patrick Voisin, Communications Coordinator
416.649.4441 | pvoisin@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Member promotions, Scholarships and Bursaries, FINDinteriordesigner.org, News Clippings, ID Connects, Industry E-blast program and Social Media.


 
Scott Kettles, Business Development Manager
416.649.4427 | skettles@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Industry Membership/Inquiries, Sponsorship Opportunities.


 
Barbora Krsiakova, Marketing Manager (Bilingual)
416.649.4438 | bkrsiakova@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Marketing activities and advertising opportunities with IDC as well as questions regarding IDC national events.


 
Teresa Mohabir, Finance, Business Manager
416.649.4439 | tmohabir@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Finance.


 
Pamela Bailey, Director, Communications and Marketing
416.649.4428 | pbailey@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Advocacy, Media, ‘Sister Association’ partnerships, Public education, IDC/ASID Impact Summit 2017.


 
Tony Brenders, Chief Executive Officer
416.649.4434 | tbrenders@idcanada.org 

Industry Partners
Mohawk Group Architex Interface Knoll Lauzon Altex
Arconas Williams Sonoma For The Trade Shaw Contract HanStone Benjamin Moore Caesarstone Canada
Patcraft Milliken Krug Levey Industries Hunter Doulgas Cosentino
Tier 3 Members
Provincial Associations