Contact Us

Contact Us

Interior Designers of Canada
C536-43 Hanna Avenue, Toronto, ON M6K 1X1

t: 416.649.4425 | tf: 877.443.4425 | f: 416.921.3660
e: info@idcanada.org

IDC hours of service are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern time.



Kosala Uthayakumaran, Customer Service Representative
416.649.4436 | kuthayakumaran@idcanada.org
Please contact me for general inquiries.


 

Therese Kasongo, Membership & Professional Development Associate (Bilingual)
416.649.4440 | tkasongo@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Professional Development and Membership. 


 
Patrick Voisin, Digital Communications Associate
416.649.4441 | pvoisin@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Member promotions, Scholarships and Bursaries, FINDinteriordesigner.org, News Clippings, ID Connects, Industry E-blast program, Career Centre and Social Media.


 
Barbora Krsiakova, Marketing Manager
416.649.4438 | bkrsiakova@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Marketing activities and advertising opportunities with IDC as well as questions regarding IDC national events and DesignEx shows.



Vesna Plazacic, Senior Manager, Communications 
416.649.4429 | vplazacic@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Media promotion and partnerships, cross-promotion opportunities , communications initiatives, and the 2018 IDC National Conference. 


 
Diana Mohabir, Finance, Business Manager
416.649.4439 | dmohabir@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: Finance.


 
Pamela Bailey, Director, Member Programs & Engagement
416.649.4428 | pbailey@idcanada.org
Please contact me for inquiries related to: The 2018 IDC National Conference, Advocacy, Media, ‘Sister Association’ partnerships, Member services, Public education and Design education outreach, Professional Development.



Linda Kafka, Business Development Manager
416.577.5548 | lkafka@idcanada.org


 
Tony Brenders, Chief Executive Officer
416.649.4434 | tbrenders@idcanada.org 
Please contact me for inquiries related to: General inquiries on Board Governance. 

Industry Partners
Architex IIDEX Patcraft HanStone Milliken Hunter Doulgas
Knoll Levey Industries Lauzon CERAGRES Caesarstone Canada Mohawk Group
Cosentino Arconas Interface Krug Shaw Contract Williams Sonoma For The Trade
Midgley Benjamin Moore Altex
Tier 3 Members