Contact Us

Contact Us

Interior Designers of Canada
C536-43 Hanna Avenue, Toronto, ON M6K 1X1

t: 416.649.4425 | tf: 877.443.4425 | f: 416.921.3660
e: info@idcanada.org

IDC hours of service are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern time.

 


ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Irma Kemp, Executive Assistant
416.649.4436 | ikemp@idcanada.org

Tony Sienes, Manager, Accounting
416.649.4439 | tsienes@idcanada.org



MEMBER SERVICES

Debora Juliao, Director, Member Services
416.649.4428 | djuliao@idcanada.org

 


INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIPS

Jamie Shea, Director, Business Development
416.649.4427 | jshea@idcanada.org



MARKETING

Emily-Rose Smegal, Manager, Events and Trade Shows (Bilingual)
416.649.4435 | esmegal@idcanada.org

Barbora Krsiakova, Marketing Coordinator (Bilingual)
416.649.4438 | bkrsiakova@idcanada.org



COMMUNICATIONS

Julia Salerno, Manager, Communications
(on maternity leave) 

Sarah Bradbury, Communications Coordinator (Bilingual)
416.649.4429 | sbradbury@idcanada.org

Patrick Voisin, Communications Coordinator
416.649.4441 | pvoisin@idcanada.org

Industry Partners
Lauzon Interface Krug CeilTrim Cosentino Caesarstone Canada
Hunter Douglas Arconas Knoll Shaw Contract Group Levey Industries kabuni
Mohawk Group Renin Canada Corp. Architex Williams Sonoma For The Trade Tandus Centiva
Tier 3 Members
Provincial Associations